District & County Councillor (Otley Ward)

District Councillor Tony Fryatt
Party: Conservative
Ward: Carlford & Fynn Valley
Parishes: Otley, Boulge, Bredfield, Burgh, Clopton, Culpho, Debach, Grundisburgh
Email: tony.fryatt@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk
Tel: 07887 988271
Committee Membership: SCDC Cabinet, SCDC Planning Committee

County Councillor Elaine Bryce
Party: Conservative
Ward: Carlford
Email: elaine.bryce@suffolk.gov.uk
Tel: 07955 434440


Member of Parliament

Dr Daniel Poulter, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7219 3000
Email daniel.poulter.mp@parliament.uk
Website www.drdanielpoulter.com
Tel: 01728 685148 (Constituency Office)